General Information

Land Area and Political Subdivision

Pampanga is located in the central part of Region III. It is bounded on the north of Tarlac and Nueva Ecija, on the east by Bulacan, southwest by Bataan and west by Zambales. It’s terrain is relatively flat with only one distinct mountain, Mount Arayat.
Its land area is 2,180.68 sq. kms. Its terrain is relatively flat with only one distinct mountain, the Mt. Arayat. Among its municipalities, Porac has the largest land area with 343 sq. km.; CanĀ­ daba comes next with 208.7 sq. km.; Lubao is the third largest with 155.77 sq. km.
The province is divided into 4 congressional districts. It is composed of 19 municipalities, 3 cities and 538 barangays. The City of San Fernando is the capital of the province and serves as the government seat of Central Luzon.

First District

1. Angeles City (First Class)
2. Mabalacat City (First Class)
3. Magalang ( First Class)

Second District

1. Floriblanca (First Class)
2. Guagua (First Class)
3. Lubao (First Class)
4. Porac (First Class)
5. Sasmuan (Fourth Class)
6. Sta. Rita (Fourth Class)

Third District

1. Arayat (First Class)
2. Bacolor (Third Class)
3. Mexico ( First Class)
4. City of San Fernando (First Class City)
5. Sta. Ana (Third Class)

Fourth District

1. Apalit (First Class)
2. Candaba (First Class)
3. Macabebe (First Class)
4. Masantol (Second Class)
5. Minalin (Fourth Class)
6. San Simon (Third Class)
7. Sto. Tomas (Fourth Class)
8. San Luis (Third Class)

Bid Documents
1 day ago
Invitation to Bid
6 days ago
6 days ago
Notice to Proceed
6 days ago